Site 4 Rent
E-mail :- meghapatil24hours@gmail.com

Profile - Urmi Sehgal

  • I am partner degree wise and instructed, radical female lady of Indian status with a terribly extraordinary side interest… partner degree high class escort UN organization can draw you on various levels. Meeting by means of this particular world grants Asia to sultrily and on the QT offer and ability great spots and things along.

    it just so happens for the benefit of me, I even have a ton of fun and amazingly consideration snatching day work, that allows ME a state of adaptability to travel partner degreed my undertakings as a high class escort, if sufficiently given notification. I even need to concede that my comfort is extremely limited thus primarily held for my current individuals. Demands from new individuals zone unit regularly refered to my lady friends, on the other hand i am ceaselessly cordial extraordinary solicitations.

  • Name:

    Urmi Sehgal

  • Age :

    22 years old

  • Weight :

    48 Kg.

  • Height :

    5'6"

  • Hair :

    Black and Long

  • Eyes :

    Black and attractive

  • Complexion :

    Very Fair

  • Measurements :

    34D -27-36

  • Education :

    Graduation

  • Dress :

    Casual, Traditional ane formal

  • Languages :

    English, French and Hindi

  • Travel Scope:

    India

  • Location :

    Bangalore

  • Nationality :

    Indian

  • Hobbies :

    Watching Movies   Dancing

  • datinguality:

    Heterodatingual

  • Favorite Place:

    Manali, Udupi, Manali and Ooty

  • Favorite Color:

    Purple   White

  • I am a commonplace Indian lady by appearance, with long blonde hair, blue eyes and a decent composition. I consider myself to be a genuine woman, not a young lady, with an outrageously female, sansei and stunning figure. I return completely outfitted with vogue, appeal and radiance in my eyes. I am not continue concerning my appearance, I truly like my characteristic and have the bends to back it up. I don't have any tattoos or body piercings.

    I like games, particularly swimming, wellness, skin-jump, biking and palates. I endeavor to practice every day, however attributable to my few unique intrigues; it generally comes the distance down to concerning three times each week. I seek after a sound modus Vivendi, in this way I don't smoke, and I exclusively drink on social events. I wouldn't fret in the event that you might want to smoke.

    Enough concerning ME for at present what concerning you? In case you are looking at a no strings joined association with organization that is each smart and lovely: then you have discovered ME! maybe you are considering that me following time you find yourself move alone for work or delight or basically need to attempt and do one thing uncommon for yourself for various hours or a ton